Ayala & Associates Driving School

Teen Class Schedule

Starting in February

Starts Ends Days of the week Class Times
Feb. 21 Mar. 24 Mon-Thurs 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Office Closed 3/13/2017 - 3/19/2017 for Spring Break

Starting in March

Starts Ends Days of the week Class Times
Mar. 6 Apr. 6 Mon-Thurs 4:30PM - 6:30PM
Mar. 27 Apr. 20 Mon-Thurs 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Starting in April

Starts Ends Days of the week Class Times
Apr. 10 May 4 Mon-Thurs 4:30PM - 6:30PM
Apr. 24 May 18 Mon-Thurs 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Starting in May

Starts Ends Days of the week Class Times
May 8 June 2 Mon-Thurs 4:30PM - 6:30PM
May 22 June 16 Mon-Thurs 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Summer Schedule

Starting in June

Starts Ends Days of the week Class Times
June 5 June 29 Mon-Thurs 10:00AM - 12:00PM
June 12 July 13 Mon-Thurs 12:30PM - 2:30PM
June 19 July 20 Mon-Thurs 4:00PM - 6:00PM

Office Closed 7/2/2017 - 7/8/2017

Starting in July

Starts Ends Days of the week Class Times
July 10 Aug. 3 Mon-Fri 10:00AM - 12:00PM
July 17 Aug. 15 Mon-Thurs 12:30PM - 2:30PM
July 31 Aug. 24 Mon-Thurs 4:00PM - 6:00PM

© 2017 Ayala & Associates Driving School

(210) 690-6276